HOME
UNI
POLY
COLL.EDU
JAMB

Contact Us?
» Mail: bukasguru@gmail.com || , 09083881148 «

UNILAG Postgraduate Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2017/2018 [Revised]
You are here in Home » Universities

UNILAG Postgraduate Academic Calendar for 2nd Semester 2017/2018 [Revised]

Posted on July 4, 2018 || Section: Universities

University of Lgos (UNILAG) School of Postgraduate Studies revised academic calendar for the second (2nd) semester, 2017/2018 academic session. UNILAG Postgraduate academic calendar is available below.

The management of the University of Lagos (UNILAG) School of Postgraduate Studies has revised the postgraduate academic calendar for the second semester, 2017/2018 academic session.

UNILAG Postgraduate Academic Calendar.
Monday, July 2, 2018 — Resumption and Commencement of Lectures
Thursday, July 26, 2018 — SPGS Annual Lecture
Monday, July 2 – Sunday, September 2, 2018 — Registration of Courses (8 weeks)
Monday, September 3, 2018– Sunday, September 16, 2018 — End of Editing of Registered Courses (2 weeks)
Friday, October 12, 2018 — Lectures End (15 weeks of Lectures)
Monday, October 15 – Friday, October 19, 2018 — Lecture-Free Week (1 week)
Monday, October 22 – Friday, November 2, 2018 — Postgraduate Examinations (2 weeks)
Monday, December 17, 2018 — Proposed Date of Resumption for the 2018/2019 academic session (6 weeks Holiday)
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 — Deadline for consideration of Results
STATUTORY MEETINGS

Academic Programme Committee Meetings — 2nd Week of each month
Examination Results Committee Meetings — 2nd Week of each month
SPGS Board Meeting — 3rd Wednesday of each month

RELATED POSTS

If you think this post can be helpful to somebody else, please share it on Twitter, Facebook, G+, Whatsapp or Email it to friends. There are buttons below for this (easy to use too)!

Tags:

No Responses Yet

Leave a Comment
Your Name:

Your Message:

NOTE:- After Dropping your comment, Wait for few minutes, your comments will appear after Moderation!!