Coll.Edu Crime Admission List Entertainment Celebrity Gist

« | »

UNILAG Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 [Revised]

Posted by on February 11, 2019 — Drop A Comment


UNILAG Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019 [REVISED]

University of Lagos [UNILAG] Revised Academic Calendar Schedule for First [1st] Semester, 2018/2019 Academic Session.

The Authorities of the University of Lagos has published the revised academic calendar of events for the 2018/2019 academic session.

UNILAG Revised Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019

FIRST SEMESTER

    Sunday 3rd March, 2019 Registration Ends
    To be Determined Orientation Programme for Fresh Students
    To be Determined Matriculation Ceremony
    Monday, 1st April, – Friday, 5th April, 2019 Convocation Week
    Monday, 18th Feb., 2019 Lectures Begin
    Monday, 11th Mar., 2019 – Sunday, 24th Mar., 2019 (2 weeks) Editing of Registered Courses
    Friday, 24th May, 2019 (14 weeks) Lectures End
    Monday, 27th May – Friday, 31st May, 2019 (1 week) Lecture Free Week/GST Examination
    Monday, 3rd June – Friday, 14th June, 2019 (2 weeks) Undergraduate Examination in all Faculties
    Monday, 17th June, – Saturday, 22nd June, 2019 (1 week) Examination in Core Courses in Faculty of Education
    Saturday, 22nd June, 2019 End of Semester/Students Depart
    Monday, 24th June, – Friday, 5th July, 2019 (2 weeks) First Semester Break
    Thursday, 25th July, 2019 (4 weeks after exams) Consideration of Results by BCOS Commences
    Wednesday 28th August, 2019 Senate Meeting for Consideration of Result

    STATUTORY PROGRAMMES 


    Share this post below ??


    Want To Promote Your Music, Videos, Mixtapes, Comedy video or for Sponsored Posts On DailySchoolGist? Click Here Or Talk To Us On Whatsapp +2349083881148

    Want To Get Our Latest Updates As Soon as it drops? Join Our Group On Whatsapp,


    No Responses Yet

    Leave a Reply

    « | »