FG Approves four New Private Universities

The FG has issued provisional license to the four newly approved private universities.

1) Greenfield University, Kaduna;
2) Dominion University, Ibadan, Oyo state;
3) Trinity University Laloko, Ogun State; and
4) Westland University Iwo, Osun-State.

Related Posts

Latest Posts

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

3,069 Spam Comments Blocked so far by Spam Free Wordpress